Reserve Your Holocaust Center Admission Tickets Online

Important notice about COVID-19:  The Holocaust Memorial Resource & Education Center of Florida has made many improvements to our museum to help protect the safety and wellbeing of our staff and visitors.  We have installed hand sanitizers and implemented a social distancing policy. 

All visitors will be required to wear a mask that covers the nose, mouth and chin during the entire length of your visit.  Failure to comply will result in removal from the museum. 

Click below to reserve your online e-ticket.  To ensure your safety, we are permitting a limited number of visitors to enter the facility during designated time slots.  For groups larger than 5 people, please call the Holocaust Center at 407-628-0555.

Please select the month you plan on visiting below and begin your admission registration process. Please note, we are currently allowing tickets to be reserved through the end of July 2021.

Museum hours of operation:

Sundays noon – 4:00pm

Monday through Thursdays 10:00am – 4:00pm

Fridays 10:00am – 1:00pm

Saturdays Closed

Upcoming Dates - June 2021

Sunday, June 13

Monday, June 14

Tuesday, June 15

Wednesday, June 16

Thursday, June 17

Friday, June 18

Sunday, June 20

Monday, June 21

Tuesday, June 22

Wednesday, June 23

Thursday, June 24

Friday, June 25

Sunday, June 27

Monday, June 28

Tuesday, June 29

Wednesday, June 30
Upcoming Dates - July 2021

Thursday, July 1

Friday, July 2

Tuesday, July 6

Wednesday, July 7

Thursday, July 8

Friday, July 9

Sunday, July 11

Monday, July 12

Tuesday, July 13

Wednesday, July 14

Thursday, July 15

Friday, July 16

Sunday, July 18

Monday, July 19

Tuesday, July 20

Wednesday, July 21

Thursday, July 22

Friday, July 23

Sunday, July 25

Monday, July 26

Tuesday, July 27

Wednesday, July 28

Thursday, July 29

Friday, July 30