Reserve Your Holocaust Center Admission Tickets Online

Important notice about COVID-19:  The Holocaust Memorial Resource & Education Center of Florida has made many improvements to our museum to help protect the safety and wellbeing of our staff and visitors.  We have installed hand sanitizers and implemented a social distancing policy. 

All visitors will be required to wear a mask that covers the nose, mouth and chin during the entire length of your visit.  Failure to comply will result in removal from the museum. 

Click below to reserve your online e-ticket.  To ensure your safety, we are permitting a limited number of visitors to enter the facility during designated time slots.  For groups larger than 5 people, please call the Holocaust Center at 407-628-0555.

Please select the month you plan on visiting below and begin your admission registration process. Please note, we are currently allowing tickets to be reserved through the end of September 2021.

Museum hours of operation:

Sundays noon – 4:00pm

Monday through Thursdays 10:00am – 4:00pm

Fridays 10:00am – 1:00pm

Saturdays Closed

Upcoming Dates - September 2021

Sunday, September 26

Monday, September 27

Tuesday, September 28

Wednesday, September 29

Thursday, September 30
Upcoming Dates - October 2021

Friday, October 1

Sunday, October 3

Monday, October 4

Tuesday, October 5

Wednesday, October 6

Thursday, October 7

Friday, October 8

Sunday, October 10

Monday, October 11

Tuesday, October 12

Wednesday, October 13

Thursday, October 14

Friday, October 15

Sunday, October 17

Monday, October 18

Tuesday, October 19

Wednesday, October 20

Thursday, October 21

Friday, October 22

Sunday, October 24

Monday, October 25

Tuesday, October 26

Wednesday, October 27

Thursday, October 28

Friday, October 29

Sunday, October 31