Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Holocaust Memorial Center represents a broad diversity of religions, interests, and backgrounds. They not only create the policies and vision of the organization, they also advocate for the Center in fundraising, outreach, and community relationships.


Tess Wise

Chairman of the Board

Michelle Hicks Feinberg


Community Leader

Ellen Wise Lang

Immediate Past President

Wise Brothers

Mark Freid

Past President

Think Creative, Inc.

Michele Brennan

Vice President


Ian D. Robinson

Vice President

Massey Services, Inc.

Jill Schwartz

Vice President

Jill S. Schwartz & Associates

Monte Starr

Vice President

Holland & Knight, LLP

Board Members

Lauren Grabel Allen

District Director, US House of Representatives

Melanie Becker

Universal Orlando

Linda Chapin

Community Leader

Carol Clark

Orange Country Government

Carmen Dominguez

Carmen Dominguez Construction

Bruce K. Gould

Community Leader

Jamal A. Hakim, MD

Orlando Health

Malika Harrison

Orlando Magic

Dr. Joel Hunter

Community Leader

Hannah Johnson

Crummer Student – Rollins College

Marilyn King

Community Leader

Laurie Levin

AdventHealth Central Florida Division

Chris McCullion

City of Orlando

Marc McMurrin

Ginsburg Family Foundation

Karen Middlekauff

Losey PLLC

Jeffrey A. Miller

Past President, SeifertMiller, LLC

Scott Miller

Burr Forman

Hali Poteshman

Community Leader

Jim Pugh

Community Leader

Dr. Rick Schell


Ronald M. Schirtzer

Weinberg Wheeler Hudgins Gunn & Dial

James Shapiro

Community Leader

Toni Turocy

Kupicki Draper

Rizwan Zaman

MD Back Office

Emeritus Board

Susan Landis Arkin

Community Leader

Patty DeYoung

Community Leader

Randall Ellington

SmartWealth®, Inc.

Marilyn Goldman

Community Leader

Helen Greenspun

Community Leader

Henrietta Katzen

Community Leader