Board of Directors 2020

The Board of Directors of the Holocaust Memorial Center represents a broad diversity of religions, interests, and backgrounds. They not only create the policies and vision of the organization, they also advocate for the Center in fundraising, outreach, and community relationships.


Michelle Hicks Feinberg


Community Leader

Ellen Wise Lang

Immediate Past President

Wise Brothers

Mark Freid

Past President

Think Creative, Inc.

Michele Brennan

Vice President


Ian D. Robinson

Vice President

Massey Services, Inc.

Jill Schwartz

Vice President

Jill S. Schwartz & Associates

Monte Starr

Vice President

Holland & Knight, LLP

Board Members

Lauren Grabel Allen

District Director, US House of Representatives

Melanie Becker

Universal Orlando

Carol Clark

Orange County Government

Carmen Dominguez

Carmen Dominguez Construction

Jamal A. Hakim, MD

Orlando Health

Dr. Joel Hunter

Community Resource Network

Hannah Johnson

Crummer Student - Rollins College

Laurie Levin

AdventHealth Central Florida Division

Marc McMurrin

Ginsburg Family Foundation

Jeffrey A. Miller

Past President, SeifertMiller, LLC

Ronald M. Schirtzer

Weinberg Wheeler Hudgins Gunn & Dial

Emeritus Board

Susan Landis Arkin

Community Leader

Randall Ellington

SmartWealth®, Inc.

Marilyn Goldman

Community Leader

Helen Greenspun

Community Leader

Henrietta Katzen

Community Leader

Museum Hours